CRS Key Contacts

Antonio Abbate, M.D., Ph.D.
Medical Director
Phone: (804) 828-0513
Email: antonio.abbate@vcuhealth.org
Meet Dr. Abbate »

Lydia E. Klinger, CRA
Director, Business Operations
Clinical Research Services
Phone: (804) 628-0245
Email: lydia.klinger@vcuhealth.org

Kimberly Bradley, EMT, CCRP
Manager, Clinical Research Coordinator Services
Clinical Research Services
Phone: (804) 518-8843
Email: kbbradley@vcu.edu

Art Carpenter
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (804) 828-8237
Email: ajcarpenter@vcu.edu

Shirley L.T. Helm, M.S., CCRP
Manager, Clinical Trial Administration
Phone: (804) 628-2942
Email: shirley.helm@vcuhealth.org

Joelle Lemmons, MSN, RN, CCRP
Nurse Manager, CRSU
Phone: (804) 828-9101
Email: joelle.lemmons@vcuhealth.org

Yvonne Reyes, RN, M.S., CCRP
Nurse Clinician
Phone: (804) 828-4815
Email: yvonne.reyes@vcuhealth.org

Sakita Sistrun, M.S., RD
Bionutrition Manager
Phone: (804) 828-9226
Email: sakita.sistrun@vcuhealth.org

Sara Twombly, MACI, CCRC
CRS Program Manager
Phone: (804) 628-3221
Email: stwombly@vcu.edu