Post-Doctoral Fellows

Katie Schwienteck Hartka

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Andrew Snyder


KL2 Scholars

Elizabeth Wolf

MD (Pediatrics)

Guizhi Zhu

PhD (Pharmaceutics)

Mario Acunzo

PhD (Pulmonary and Critical care)

Diversity Scholars

Amma Agyemang

PhD (PM&R)

Larry Keen

PhD (Psychology, VSU)

Translational Scholars

Jordana Kron

MD (Cardiology, SOM)

Shadab Siddiqui

MD (Hepatology SOM)

Hong Xue

PhD (Health Behavior and Policy)

Caitlin Martin


Eun Lee

PhD (Microbiology & Immunology)

Emerging Scholars

Ekaterina Smirnova


Ashlee Loughan

PhD (Neuro-Oncology/Neurology SOM)

Cite & Submit: UL1TR002649

Publications supported by the Wright Center must cite the CTSA Grant number (UL1TR002649) and comply with the NIH Public Access Policy. We rely on these citations as a critical performance measure when reporting annual productivity to the NIH.