TRAINEES

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Taylor Ochalek

Ph.D.

taylor.ochalek@vcuhealth.org

Andrew Snyder

MD

Asnyder2@vcu.edu

KL2 Scholars

Elizabeth Wolf

MD (Pediatrics)

elizabeth.wolf@vcuhealth.org

Guizhi Zhu

PhD (Pharmaceutics)

gzhu2@vcu.edu

Mario Acunzo

PhD (Pulmonary and Critical care)

Mario.acunzo@vcuhealth.org

Diversity Scholars

Amma Agyemang

PhD (PM&R)

amma.a.agyemang@vcuhealth.org

Larry Keen

PhD (Psychology, VSU)

lkeen@vsu.edu

Translational Scholars

Jordana Kron

MD (Cardiology, SOM)

jordana.kron@vcuhealth.org

Shadab Siddiqui

MD (Hepatology SOM)

Mohammad.B.Siddiqui@vcuhealth.org

Caitlin Martin

MD (OB/GYN)

caitlin.martin@vcuhealth.org

Eun Lee

PhD (Microbiology & Immunology)

eun.lee@vcuhealth.org

Emerging Scholars

Ekaterina Smirnova

(Biostatistics)

Ekaterina.Smirnova@vcuhealth.org

Ashlee Loughan

PhD (Neuro-Oncology/Neurology SOM)

ashlee.loughan@vcuhealth.org

Cite & Submit: UL1TR002649

Publications supported by the Wright Center must cite the CTSA Grant number (UL1TR002649) and comply with the NIH Public Access Policy. We rely on these citations as a critical performance measure when reporting annual productivity to the NIH.