STAFF

Adam P. Sima, Ph.D.

Director of Statistical Services

adam.sima@vcuhealth.org

Alexander H. Krist, M.D., M.P.H.

Community-engaged Research Co-director

alex.krist@vcuhealth.org

Alicia Aroche, M.Ed.

Community Engagement Associate

alicia.aroche@vcuhealth.org

Alpha "Berry" Fowler, M.D.

Associate Director, Team Science

alpha.fowler@vcuhealth.org

Amy L. Olex, M.S.

Sr. Bioinformatics Specialist

alolex@vcu.edu

Antonio Abbate, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Director, Hub Capacity Research

antonio.abbate@vcuhealth.org

Arun Sanyal, M.D.

Associate Director, KL2 Career Development

arun.sanyal@vcuhealth.org

Bernita Randolph

Program Support Specialist

bcrandolph@vcu.edu

Bill Cramer, MBA, M.S., PMP

Business Analyst/Process Engineer

wccramer@vcu.edu

Brian J. Bush, M.S.

Informatics Data Manager

brian.bush@vcuhealth.org

Deborah DiazGranados, Ph.D.

Evaluation Lead

deborah.diazgranados@vcuhealth.org

Delroy A. Walker Jr., R.T. (R)(MR)

Radiologic Technologist (MRI)

dawalker@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Fortune, MBA, CRA

Administrative Director

efortune@vcu.edu

Evan French

Research Informatics Systems Analyst

etfrench@vcu.edu

F. Gerard Moeller, M.D.

Director and Principal Investigator

frederick.moeller@vcuhealth.org

Hilary Sullenberger

HR/Program Coordinator

sullenberghe@vcu.edu

Jennifer Economy

Scientific Review Committee Liaison

jennifer.economy@vcuhealth.org

Jim Vencl

Clinical Research Informatics Analyst

jfvencl@vcu.edu

Jonathan Miller, M.S.

Research Analyst

millerjw4@vcu.edu

Lauren D Harris, M.S., M.Ed.

Hub Capacity Research Administrator

harrisl4@vcu.edu

Leslie Bobb

Executive Assistant to the AVP

lmbobb@vcu.edu

Lillie Lattimore, M.S.

Program Assistant

lllattimore@vcu.edu

Linda M. Walker, CCRP

OnCore Analyst

lmwalker2@vcu.edu

Mary E. Bowman

Sr. Nurse Practitioner

mbowman2@vcu.edu

Mary F. Simmons

Grant/Fiscal Manager

mfsimmons@vcu.edu

Mary Harmon, PhD

Director of Clinical Research

Mary.Harmon@vcuhealth.org

Mary M O'Connell, CCRP

OnCore Trainer/Educator

oconnellm@vcu.edu

Maureen Olmsted, Ph.D.

Research Navigator

meolmsted@vcu.edu

Michael J. Lennon, M.D.

Neuroradiologist

mlennon@vcu.edu

Michael L. Tran

Lead Software Developer

tranpl@vcu.edu

Pamela M. Dillon, Pharm.D.

Research Liaison

pmdillon@vcu.edu

Patrick Nana-Sinkam, M.D.

Associate Director, KL2 Career Development and Mentoring

patrick.nana-sinkam@vcuhealth.org

Patrick Y. Shi

IT Specialist

shipy@vcu.edu

Peter Burdette

Developer

burdettep@vcu.edu

RenĂ¡ McCutchen-Edwards

Fiscal Technician

rmccutchened@vcu.edu

Robert E. Cadrain, R.T.(MR), CNMT

MRI Manager/Chief Tech/Safety Coordinator

recadrain@vcu.edu

Roberto DiRenzo, M.S.

Faculty Development Manager

direnzor@vcu.edu

Robert Moulden

Manager, Clinical Trials Management System

rbmoulden@vcu.edu

Shirley L. T. Helm, M.S., CCRP

Manager, Clinical Research Administration

shirley.helm@vcuhealth.org

Tamas Gal, Ph.D., MBA

Director of Research Informatics

tsgal@vcu.edu

Tim Aro

Manager, Clinical Research Informatics

timaro@vcu.edu

Travis Oakes

Clinical Research Informaticist

toakes@vcu.edu

Cite & Submit: UL1TR002649

Publications supported by the Wright Center must cite the CTSA Grant number (UL1TR002649) and comply with the NIH Public Access Policy. We rely on these citations as a critical performance measure when reporting annual productivity to the NIH.